Home Lifestyles & Events BREAKING: Tinubu wins APC presidential ticket
BREAKING: Tinubu wins APC presidential ticket

BREAKING: Tinubu wins APC presidential ticket

Naija Gist Arena Spreading the News

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu A.K.A The Jagaban has been announced as the flag bearer for All Progressives Congress, APC  come 2023 Presidential Election.

This is as News has monitored the stay sorting of votes.

From our observation, the Asiwaju of Lagos garnered 1/2 of the entire votes to beat his most important fighters, the Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, and the former Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Amaechi.

APC primary: How Tinubu, Osinbajo, others may share delegates' votes |  NAIJATABLOID | Nigerian News | Nollywood Movies | Naija Music & Videos

About 2,322 delegates from throughout the country had stormed the Eagles Square to opt for the flag bearer of the party beforehand of the 2023 general/fashionable elections.

Out of 2322, only 2,203 delegates voted for an APC flagbearer.

How delegates voted:

David Umahi scored 38 votes

Senator Ahmed Sani Yerima scored four votes

Emeka Nwajiuba scored 1 vote

Amaechi pulled 316 votes


Osinbajo scored 235 votes

Rochas Okorocha scored 0 votes

Yahaya Bello scored forty seven votes

Christopher Onu scored 1 vote

Ahmad Lawan scored 152 votes


Ben Ayade scored 37 votes

Bola Tinubu scored 1271 votes

However, thirteen votes were void

More info quickly…


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *